Excellent
Average rating based on 44 reviews

Kehoe kars

13th April 2021
by Jim B  •  Verified Purchase
Great customer service and good value vehicle.
Purchased a 2018 Nissan Qashqai

Impressed

27th January 2021
by Carmel F  •  Verified Purchase
Courtesy, professional attentiveness enabled me to conclude the purchase very quickly. This was greatly appreciated.
Purchased a 2016 Toyota Yaris

Delighted with my Qashqai

6th January 2021
by Dorothy W  •  Verified Purchase
Kohoe Kars were very good with their information and communication. If they said they'd call at a time, they did! Liam went out of his way and met me half way when I collected my car. Definitely recommend Kehoe Kars
Purchased a 2019 Nissan Qashqai

Everything made easy

10th December 2020
by Mairead M  •  Verified Purchase
Liam was very helpful through out the whole buying process. He also took my car through VRT process. Excellent service
Purchased a 2017 Toyota Verso

Toyota Yaris

3rd December 2020
by Darren K  •  Verified Purchase
Was looking for a small car for daughter and contacted Kehoe Kars who were very helpful and arranged a test drive for us. Dealt with John who was very helpful and way to deal with. Once we had agreed to buy the car arrangement for collection was made at a time that suited us. Would definitely recommend if Iím the market for a new or used car
Purchased a 2017 Toyota Yaris

Michael

7th November 2020
by Micheal B  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent and easy communication with Jonathan, all information was accurate and complete, i got the car inspected by a qualified accessor and he was also impressed by the help he received including the used of their car lift
Purchased a 2018 Mercedes GLA-Class

Very happy with my used car purchase

7th November 2020
by Antoine V  •  Verified Purchase
Brilliant customer service. So helpful. The car is great!
Purchased a 2015 Nissan Qashqai

Brilliant

30th October 2020
by Ausra B  •  Verified Purchase
I am very happy with the customer service that Kehoe Kars delivered to me. They were very welcoming and helpful in everything.
Purchased a 2016 Fiat 500

Extremely happy

25th October 2020
by Jessica S  •  Verified Purchase
Very helpful and professional from search to sale! Thank you
Purchased a 2018 Nissan Micra

Great service

15th September 2020
by Lina R  •  Verified Purchase
Had a great experience and great service from John.. We would highly recommend very friendly.
Purchased a 2019 Nissan Qashqai

Kehoe Kars

9th September 2020
by Jacqueline R  •  Verified Purchase
Thanks to Liam and Team for a great service. I got a deal personalised to my circumstances and followup care has been excellent. The show room was COVID safe and easy to follow.
Purchased a 2017 Nissan Juke

John Kehoe

26th August 2020
by Marin O  •  Verified Purchase
Easy to deal with. Lovely to drive. Finding what all the buttons are for. Transaction made easy by the team. Thanks.
Purchased a 2017 Toyota C-HR

Excellent experience all round

15th August 2020
by Kevin J S  •  Verified Purchase
Jonathan Downey was wonderful to deal with. Worked out a great deal on the car, all paperwork was included as well as the VRT information and form. Car was ready to collect within a few days and it was immaculate. Highly recommend!
Purchased a 2018 Nissan Micra

Car Purchase Review

5th August 2020
by Gerard M  •  Verified Purchase
Great service and very helpful team, Many thanks to Jonathan for sorting this very quick and effortless purchase! Highly recommend.
Purchased a 2018 Ford Focus

Premium Service and competitive pricing

18th July 2020
by Ciaran O  •  Verified Purchase
John Kehoe dealt with me throughout the purchase, which was a completely virtual and contactless transaction. Attention to detail and the personal touch all through, I couldn't recommend John Kehoe and Kehoe cars highly enough.
Purchased a 2019 Nissan Qashqai

© Kehoe Kars, Powered by Used Cars NI
Welcome to Kehoe Kars - One of the top-performing Nissan car dealerships in NI, where you can discover a wide choice of new and used cars in NI. Welcome to Kehoe Kars - One of the top-performing Nissan car dealerships in NI, where you can discover a wide choice of new and used cars in NI. 028 3026 1036 Down Newry Newry 29 Old Warrenpoint Road Newry Co Down 54.15470560653795 -6.322358005489779