Excellent
Average rating based on 30 reviews

Qashqai

13th April 2021
by Wilmowicz W  •  Purchased a 12 2017 Nissan Qashqai
very nice service

Kehoe kars

13th April 2021
by Jim B  •  Purchased a 11 2018 Nissan Qashqai
Great customer service and good value vehicle.

Impressed

27th January 2021
by Carmel F  •  Purchased a 5 2016 Toyota Yaris
Courtesy, professional attentiveness enabled me to conclude the purchase very quickly. This was greatly appreciated.

Delighted with my Qashqai

6th January 2021
by Dorothy W  •  Purchased a 1 2019 Nissan Qashqai
Kohoe Kars were very good with their information and communication. If they said they'd call at a time, they did! Liam went out of his way and met me half way when I collected my car. Definitely recommend Kehoe Kars

Everything made easy

10th December 2020
by Mairead M  •  Purchased a 2017 Toyota Verso
Liam was very helpful through out the whole buying process. He also took my car through VRT process. Excellent service

Toyota Yaris

3rd December 2020
by Darren K  •  Purchased a 2017 Toyota Yaris
Was looking for a small car for daughter and contacted Kehoe Kars who were very helpful and arranged a test drive for us. Dealt with John who was very helpful and way to deal with. Once we had agreed to buy the car arrangement for collection was made at a time that suited us. Would definitely recommend if Iím the market for a new or used car

Michael

7th November 2020
by Micheal B  •  Purchased a 2018 Mercedes GLA-Class
Excellent and easy communication with Jonathan, all information was accurate and complete, i got the car inspected by a qualified accessor and he was also impressed by the help he received including the used of their car lift

Very happy with my used car purchase

7th November 2020
by Antoine V  •  Purchased a 2015 Nissan Qashqai
Brilliant customer service. So helpful. The car is great!

Brilliant

30th October 2020
by Ausra B  •  Purchased a 2016 Fiat 500
I am very happy with the customer service that Kehoe Kars delivered to me. They were very welcoming and helpful in everything.

Extremely happy

25th October 2020
by Jessica S  •  Purchased a 2018 Nissan Micra
Very helpful and professional from search to sale! Thank you

Great service

15th September 2020
by Lina R  •  Purchased a 2019 Nissan Qashqai
Had a great experience and great service from John.. We would highly recommend very friendly.

Kehoe Kars

9th September 2020
by Jacqueline R  •  Purchased a 2017 Nissan Juke
Thanks to Liam and Team for a great service. I got a deal personalised to my circumstances and followup care has been excellent. The show room was COVID safe and easy to follow.

John Kehoe

26th August 2020
by Marin O  •  Purchased a 2017 Toyota C-HR
Easy to deal with. Lovely to drive. Finding what all the buttons are for. Transaction made easy by the team. Thanks.

Excellent experience all round

15th August 2020
by Kevin J S  •  Purchased a 2018 Nissan Micra
Jonathan Downey was wonderful to deal with. Worked out a great deal on the car, all paperwork was included as well as the VRT information and form. Car was ready to collect within a few days and it was immaculate. Highly recommend!

Car Purchase Review

5th August 2020
by Gerard M  •  Purchased a 2018 Ford Focus
Great service and very helpful team, Many thanks to Jonathan for sorting this very quick and effortless purchase! Highly recommend.